50 Craft Bees
tooltip-img

Craft Bees هي لعبة صغيرة عن النحل والذباب الأبيض والربيع والشتاء. يجب عليك السيطرة على سرب النحل ، والتقاط الخلية وتغزو الأراضي في فصل الشتاء. استخدم ميزات التضاريس لتنفيذ هجماتك بأقصى سرعة وفعالية قدر الإمكان. جمع العسل ، ومهاجمة الذباب الأبيض ومساعدة الربيع على النمو أقوى. حارب الذباب على خرائط الحملة أو في المعارك على الخرائط التي تم إنشاؤها إجرائيا.

banner
51 We Are Winter
tooltip-img

العام 2078 ... سلسلة من الشاذات المؤقتة قضت على خمسة مليارات شخص ، أي 99٪ من سكان العالم. الناجون يعيشون في فصل الشتاء دائم. اكتشف العلماء أن سبب هذه الحالات الشاذة هو التغيرات التي حدثت في الماضي من قبل منظمة السفر في فصل الشتاء ، والتي تهدف إلى غمر الأرض في التربة الصقيعية. تذهب في رحلة خطرة على آلة الزمن في الماضي في أعقاب هذا الغامض من أجل التراجع عن الضرر والعودة إلى الربيع.

banner
52 Florescene
tooltip-img

تركت محطة أبحاث الفضاء نظام الكواكب Gliese 581 مع تقرير عن رحلة استكشافية ناجحة ، تم خلالها جمع عينات من النباتات غير المعروفة. يتم الآن دراستها. لكن هذا هو الإرسال الأخير الذي تم استلامه من المحطة. الآن يتم إرسال مجموعة أبحاث عسكرية إلى الموقع المفترض للتحقيق ...

banner
53 Hook All Animals
tooltip-img

كل عام تجلب الفيضانات الربيع الكثير من المتاعب. لقد كان دائما بهذه الطريقة.

banner
54 Air Bullet
tooltip-img

في هذا العالم ، الصور ممنوعة ، وأنت وكيل لتدمير الناس الذين انتهكوا هذا الحظر.

banner
55 Octopups
tooltip-img

أنت أخطبوط صغير يحاول السباحة.

banner
56 Microgen Shooting Star
tooltip-img

Microgen هو المسافر الكوني. ينتقل باستخدام طاقة starlight ويعرف كيفية استخدام التحف السرية.

banner
57 Spring Golden
tooltip-img

ربيع. الجميع يبدأ اندفاع الذهب. وعليك الذهاب في رحلة تبحث عن الذهب.

banner
58 Loveless Cat
tooltip-img

انطلق في رحلة رائعة بحثاً عن أصدقاء جدد! بعد لحظة من التفكير ، يلتقي فاسيلي مع ميلا. أثناء نزولهم ، يختفي الربيع فجأة ويصبح باردًا ، ولذلك ينطلقون لمعرفة السبب.

banner
59 The End Of War
tooltip-img

إنه أبريل عام 1945 ، بداية الهجوم على برلين. أنت ، جندي سوفيتي ، نجا بأعجوبة بعد أن ضربت وحدتك بقوة. تجد نفسك في الغابة حيث تتعثر على جنود العدو. يجب عليك اختراق مشاركاتهم ومعرفة ما يحرسون هناك.

banner
60 Revival Of Life
tooltip-img

الوصف: اللعبة تعكس "النضال" بين الربيع والشتاء. في كل مستوى ، ستحاول تحقيق تحول كامل في البيئة من الشتاء إلى الربيع (من لا يزال الجليد إلى الزهور الطازجة) ....

banner
61 Spring Boy
tooltip-img

Spring Boy هي منصة رائعة مع رسومات جميلة. في هذه اللعبة لديك لمساعدة المبعوث الصغير من فصل الربيع التغلب على فصل الشتاء ، وهو معلقة بعناد. تفادى العقبات بينما يساعد زهرات الزهور. تأكد أيضا من مسح الثلوج الانجرافات على طول الطريق. تصل إلى النهائيات وتذوب ندفة ثلجية ضخمة ترفض الابتعاد وتترك زهر الربيع.

banner
62 Somewhere In The Galaxy
tooltip-img

اللعبة تحكي عن المسافر النجم العادي ، والذي في المستقبل هو واحد من عدد لا يحصى من.

banner
63 Unusual Times
tooltip-img

الربيع قادم ، لكن الشتاء يرفض أن يذهب بعيدا! سوف تكتب قصة غير متوقعة للغاية ، حيث ستلعب دور فصل الشتاء ، الذي يحارب الربيع!

banner
64 Spring
tooltip-img

تبدأ اللعبة بمنزل خشبي عندما يصل الربيع. في كل عام بعد 9 أشهر من السبات ، تعود الشمس وتتراجع في الشتاء. في الربيع من الضروري العمل بجد ، لإذابة الثلج والجليد ، ولإعادة الأشجار والزهور. يتم لعب اللعبة في جزيرة "The Seasons" ، حيث تتغير المواسم كل 3 أشهر. كل ما يحدث في جزيرتهم يؤثر على الناس على الأرض. سيلعب اللاعب دورًا في وقت واحد من السنة (الربيع) حيث يجب عليه القيام بالعمل الشاق الموضح أعلاه. إحياء الجزيرة بعد شتاء بارد ، ونرى كيف يمكن أن تكون جميلة حقا.

banner
65 Alien Attack 4
tooltip-img

لعبة Alien Attack 4 هي النسخة الأخيرة من المسلسل. في الطبعة الأخيرة قمت بتدمير الأعداء ، لكن الآن بالطبع ، غزت قوات أجنبية جديدة الأرض وهي أقوى من السابق. قتل الأعداء ، وتطهير كوكب الغزاة ، مرة أخرى. حظا طيبا وفقك الله!

banner
66 Dead Wars
tooltip-img

تلقت القيادة الرئيسية للجيش معلومات بأن الألمان يحاولون بأي ثمن جمع جثث جنودهم من ساحة المعركة. يقومون بتحميلهم في شاحنات ونقلهم إلى جهة مجهولة ، برفقة حارس قوي.

banner
67 Front WW2
tooltip-img

أنت تقاتل ببسالة مع الفاشيين في الخط الأمامي. في سياق القتال الشرسة ، تم تدمير جيش الحلفاء بالكامل. لقد تركت لوحدك بجروح خطيرة دون القدرة على التحرك.

banner
68 Star Arena
tooltip-img

أنت في مكان الفضاء ، وتحتاج إلى التمسك أطول فترة ممكنة. ستجد مجموعة متنوعة من الأسلحة والرسومات الممتازة. شراء الأسلحة والصحة. سوف حشد من الكسالى تبقى لك المحتلة! أظهر كل قوتك وقوتك في هذه الساحة. عرض بعض الكرات!

banner
69 On The Run From The Grave
tooltip-img

في مختبر سري ، تم اختبار المنشطات على البشر. حصل أفراد الاختبار الأول على قوة بدنية كبيرة ، لكن التأثير كان مؤقتًا ، وفي اليوم التالي تحولوا إلى الأحياء الميتة وأكلوا الجميع. لا يمكن احتواء الموقف في المختبر ، وقد وصلت الكارثة بالفعل إلى السطح أقرب مدينة. تم التخلي عنها ، وهي آخر الحدود لتدمير التهديد وإخفاء الإرهاب.

banner
70 Forest Invasion
tooltip-img

تحطمت سفينة مجهولة في الغابة وترسل لك ، بقيادة مفرزة عسكرية ، لمعرفة ما حدث. ولكن عند وصولك تدرك أنه كان سفينة غريبة مع الكثير من الجنود الغريبة! يجب عليك الآن إزالة غابة من الأجانب المسلحين ، وكشف سر الغابة الرئيسي وهذا هو السبب بالضبط تحطمت السفينة في هذا المكان. لماذا الأجانب مقاومة بشدة بعناد؟

banner
71 Sniper Wow
tooltip-img

أنت قناص من جيش الحلفاء وكُلفت بتدمير جنرال الجيش الفيرماخت. بعد تدمير الهدف ، تم اكتشافك.

banner
72 9 Challenges
tooltip-img

تحقق من منهاج بكسل الجديد من ملاحظة الألعاب! 9 مستويات مع رسومات بسيطة أضيق الحدود. ضوابط مريحة مع مفاتيح الأسهم. قم بالمرور عبر المستويات وجمع القطع النقدية وأكمل اللعبة كاملة إذا استطعت. 9Challenges هو أفضل منهاج ، ثق بنا!

banner
73 Partisans
tooltip-img

يحاول الغزاة الألمان الفاشية اختراق هضبة مهمة استراتيجياً.

banner
74 Hell At The Mill
tooltip-img

استعاد ديف الخاصة وعيه قرب الطاحونة القديمة في المنطقة الملوثة مع شركائه خارج الاتصال. سرعان ما تمكن من طلب الإخلاء ، لكنه سيكون في غضون ساعة فقط. يعتقد ديف أن ذلك لن يكون وقتًا كافيًا بما أن الموتى يتابعونه بالفعل ...

banner
75 Devastator Arena
tooltip-img

في المستقبل البعيد ، تخفي الصحراء الحارة ، التي يلفها ضباب رملي ، مكانًا فظيعًا يطلق عليه اسم "الحلبة المدمرة". هذا هو الملاذ الأخير للمهعبين والقتلة من جميع المشارب ، الذين أحضروا هنا لطاحونة اللحم الدموية. بعد أن أصابهم فيروس قاتل ، فقدوا عقلهم وتحولوا إلى مخلوقات فظيعة ومشوهة.

banner
76 Just Stop
tooltip-img

أنت فيروس كمبيوتر ، وتتمثل مهمتك في جمع معلومات مفيدة أثناء تجاهل المعلومات غير المفيدة. سيحاول جنود جيش مكافحة الفيروسات إحباطك ، ويجب تجنبها أيضًا. وبالمناسبة ، فإن الفيروس لا هوادة فيها!

banner
77 Capturing City
tooltip-img

في المدينة تم اكتشاف مختبر سري الذي أجرى تجارب على الناس. صدت من طائرة مروحية إلى المصنع. الآن نحن بحاجة إلى تدمير المختبر ووقف التجارب على الناس ، لكن المهمة سهلة المظهر لم تكن بهذه البساطة. استأجرت الناس وراء التجارب الرجال المسلحين للدفاع عن المختبر. ابحث عن الأسلحة في المدينة ومحاربة حشود المرتزقة. اللعبة لديها 7 أسلحة والعديد من المرتزقة.

banner
78 Kill Monsters
tooltip-img

لقد فتحت البوابة وبدأ جيش من الوحوش بالفعل في الاستيلاء على كوكبنا !!! لكن لا تخف ، أنت محارب عظيم ، متجه نحو وقف الوحوش.

banner
79 Extreme Bus Parking 3D
tooltip-img

مرحبًا بكم في 3D Extreme Bus Parking ، حيث يمكنك قيادة حافلة كبيرة ، واستكمال المراحل المعقدة على طول الطريق.

banner
80 DollWar
tooltip-img

في هذه اللعبة المنطقية استراتيجية خطوة بخطوة ، تحتاج إلى النظر بعناية في كل عمل على طاولة اللعبة ، والذي ينقسم إلى الخلايا. عدد التحركات محدود ، إلى جانب ذلك ، وستواجه عشرة أنواع مختلفة من الأعداء ، ويتمتع بقدرات مختلفة للتحرك والهجوم. تستخدم اللعبة أوهام غير واقعية في موضوع الحرب الوطنية العظمى في المواجهة بين الرواد والمحتلين على شكل حيوانات الغابة المختلفة. بعد المرور عبر المنطقة الرئيسية ، سيكون محرر الخرائط متاحًا ، حيث سيتم منح اللاعب فرصة لبناء مستويات من الأشياء ، وقد يختبر البطل نفسه ، أو يدخر ، أو يلعب بنفسه ، أو يدع صديقك يحل أحجيةك ، مما يجعل هذا لعبة فريدة من نوعها مع مرور لا نهاية لها من أسئلة المستخدم الجديدة والجديدة!

banner
81 Mission Of Monsters
tooltip-img

واحدة من المستودعات السرية اختفت. تم إرسالك أنت ، موظف ذو خبرة ويحل المشاكل المعقدة ، للتحقيق في الموقف. عند وصولك إلى المستودع ، تجد أن جميع الأشخاص قد ماتوا ، لكن القاعدة بأكملها تعج بوحوش مختلفة. اتضح أن نيزكًا مصطدمًا قد جلب معه وباء كوليرا يتغير ليس فقط في البشر ، ولكن أيضًا في الحيوانات. أنت في حاجة إلى أكل منتجات طافرة بنفسك ، ولكن لا تدع نفسك تلتهم. اللعبة لديها 7 أسلحة والعديد من الوحوش الرهيبة.

banner
82 Speed Racing 3D
tooltip-img

إذا كنت تحب السباق ولديك البنزين يتدفق من خلال عروقك ، فهذه اللعبة تناسبك. دودج المركبات الأخرى بسرعات عالية ، وكسب النقاط ، وشراء السيارات الجديدة وقطع الغيار لترقيتها.

banner
83 Raf
tooltip-img

في بداية الحرب العالمية الثانية ، غزت ألمانيا فرنسا وهي في عجلة من أمرها لإنهاء مسيرتها المنتصرة عبر أوروبا. الحلفاء غير قادرين على احتواء تقدم العدو ، ويستعد سلاح المشاة البريطاني للإخلاء.

banner
84 Sector Of Death
tooltip-img

حاول العلماء بتكليف من الجيش لإنشاء جندي مع قوة مهاجمة الوحشية. تمكنوا من إنشاء مثل هذا الوحش ، لذلك لعنة قوية وذكية.

banner
85 Monster Aggression
tooltip-img

في واحدة من المدن المهجورة كان هناك حادث قطار. بدلاً من ذلك ، تم إرسال فريق الإصلاح المعتاد للبحث عن الأشخاص المفقودين. لقد حان الوقت لنقل هذه القضية إلى المتخصصين. تم إرسالك لتقييم الوضع ، لكن عندما وصلت إلى موقع الحادث ، وجدت حشداً من الوحوش. لم يعد هناك فريق إصلاح. هنا ما يجب عليك فعله للبقاء على قيد الحياة.

banner
86 Forest Shooting Ranger
tooltip-img

غابة الرماية الحارس - مطلق النار الممرات ، هدف واحد في وقت واحد. من خلال الانتقال إلى الغابة ، عليك ضرب أكبر عدد ممكن من الأهداف. مقابل كل لقطة ناجحة ، يتم منحك نقاط مكافأة.

banner
87 Silent Warrior
tooltip-img

بطل الرواية هو مقاتل القوات الخاصة. خلال عملية "العاصفة" ، كانت مهمتك هي القضاء على زعيم كارتل كبير للمخدرات. لقد طرت على متن طائرة هليكوبتر للقيام بهذه المهمة. يبدو أن كل شيء يسير وفقًا للخطة ، ولكن فجأة يتم إسقاط مروحيتك. عندما تستيقظ ، تدرك أنك محتجز ولا ينبغي لك أن تهتم بانتظار المساعدة ، فأنت وحدك ...

banner
88 Disco Ball
tooltip-img

ديسكو الكرة - ممر مشرق في اسلوب ديسكو. السيطرة على الكرة متوهجة وإجراء مناورات حاذق على منصات متحركة. تمتلئ الرسومات مع عناصر الديسكو - ومضات مشرقة ، والمناطق المحيطة المتغيرة باستمرار ، واللعب الديناميكي وموسيقى الديسكو المتعرجة! جمع العملات المعدنية لجمع أكبر عدد ممكن من النقاط. استخدام مكافأة خاصة "راش" للتغلب على مسافات كبيرة وعدم الوقوع. مكافأة "أجنحة" تتيح ارتكاب العديد من الأخطاء ورفع الكرة من الهاوية.

banner
89 Street Fist
tooltip-img

داهم قطاع الطرق من الشارع نادي فنون الدفاع عن النفس ، والآن أنت ، كأفضل طالب ، يجب أن تجد وتنتقم من كل قطاع الطرق في الشوارع باستخدام مهاراتك في فنون الدفاع عن النفس. ستريت فيست هو مقاتل كلاسيكي في أسلوب الألعاب القديمة مع الرسومات الممتازة واللعب الديناميكي.

banner
90 Dark Island
tooltip-img

لقد تم إسقاطك ، أحد أفضل المقاتلين ، في جزيرة سرية بها قاعدتان بأسلحة. استكشاف الجزيرة ، وتبحث عن الأسلحة والذخيرة. لكنك لست وحدك في الجزيرة ، فأنت مجرد واحد من العديد من هؤلاء المقاتلين. إذا تمكنت من التقاط واحدة من القواعد ، فعليك الدفاع عنها من موجات المهاجمين. عرض كل من هو الأفضل.

banner
91 Trocs
tooltip-img

هذه هي لعبة المتشددين في نوع منهاج ، والشخصية الرئيسية التي تحمل اسم Trocs. عندما تلعب اللعبة ، سيكون عليك الوصول إلى قمة المستوى ، ولكن لن يكون الأمر سهلاً كما يبدو للوهلة الأولى ... هل تجرؤ على المرور بهذه اللعبة حتى النهاية؟

banner
92 Bros World
tooltip-img

تجري الإجراءات في عالم حيث استولى الأجانب على منازل الناس العاديين. الآن هناك مواجهة بين الضيوف غير المدعوين وأصحاب المنازل. هذا مطلق النار على الانترنت يتميز برسومات جميلة ، بالإضافة إلى الفيزياء الجيدة ودمار كبير ، واللعب لطيف واجهة سهلة الاستخدام. اللعبة جيدة للعب مع الأصدقاء. بطاقة Sanctuary مخصصة للمباريات عبر الإنترنت ، كما أن بطاقة Highrise هي معارك التدريب.

banner
93 First Defender
tooltip-img

أنت الأول من المدافعين السريين عن المدينة. سوف تبدأ الكسالى ، من زمان ومكان مجهول ، في اختراق عالمنا وهذا يجب أن يبقى سرا. معرفة حول الكسالى سوف ينشر الذعر. تدمير موجات الزومبي أثناء جمع الأسلحة والذخيرة. وتذكر أنك لست فقط المدافع الوحيد عن المدينة. لا تدع النائمين يعرفون الحقيقة.

banner
94 BFG
tooltip-img

العام 1943. تم إرسال اثنين من العملاء في مهمة استخباراتية إلى مجمع "وولف دين" الفاشية تحت الأرض. خلال العملية ، تم إطلاق النار على وكيل واحد على الفور ، وتم أخذ آخر ، أنت ، أسيرًا.

banner
95 The Bleeding
tooltip-img

The Bleeding هي لعبة RPG ذات أسلوب عرض رهيب. فتح سر البيت القديم قبل أن ينزف البطل. يتم تقديم هذه اللعبة الرائعة في Pixel Art ، مع مؤامرة تجتاح والحوار.

banner
96 Sherman
tooltip-img

شيرمان هو لغز عسكري من المؤكد أن إرضاء المشجعين من الألعاب التكتيكية. يتعين على اللاعب التخطيط لتصرفات دباباته في أرض العدو. ولكن ليس كل شيء بهذه البساطة ، حيث يحتاج القائد الحقيقي إلى النظر في العوامل التالية: المناظر الطبيعية وحقول الألغام وحواجز المياه العابرة ، وبالطبع تكنولوجيا العدو. في سياق حركة الدبابات ، يجب توفير الوقود ومشاهدة استهلاك الذخيرة ، وكلاهما يمكن تجديدها مباشرة في ساحة المعركة. اللعبة تحتوي على 24 مستويات فريدة من نوعها ، ومع كل مرور اللاعب يحصل على النجوم مكافأة. لتلقي جميع النجوم ، وتدمير جميع معدات العدو والحفاظ على دباباتك سالما.

banner
97 Minimized
tooltip-img

ما هو تصغير هذا هو أول شخص مطلق النار مع اللعب في أسلوب 90s. في اللعبة سوف تضطر إلى الانتظار مجموعة كبيرة من الأسلحة والأعداء ، واللعب بسرعة فائقة!

banner
98 Power Plant Invaders
tooltip-img

في معمل الطاقة المهجورة كان هناك مختبر سري يبحثون فيه عن علاج لجميع الأمراض. عمل الدواء على الحيوانات عندما تم اختباره ، ولكن مع الأسف تحول البشر إلى كائنات زومبية. تريد العديد من الشركات الحصول على هذا الدواء واستخدامه لأغراضها الخاصة. يريد البعض تدمير البشرية ، بينما يريد آخرون تدمير الدواء نفسه. أنت آخر مدافع للمختبر من مرتزقة الشركات ، لكنك يجب أن تحتوي أيضا على كائنات الزومبي في المختبر.

banner
99 Tank 2
tooltip-img

الدبابة 2 هي نسخة محسنة من محاكي الممرات التي تصور قتال الدبابات الحديثة. يتجنب اللاعب ، بصفته قائد الدبابة ، قصف العدو ، ويدمر النيران مرة أخرى حتى الوصول إلى خط المواجهة.

banner
100 Mafia
tooltip-img

المافيا ... توسع وصولهم الآن إلى لعبة بطاقة مصغرة مع اللعب المثيرة. يرأس اللاعب كارتيل إجرامي ، يتألف من مافيسيو ، رجال شرطة فاسدين ، أسطول سيارات مارق ومرتزقة آخرين. الهدف من اللعبة هو هزيمة المنافسين والسيطرة على المدينة بأكملها. أرسل أفرادًاك إلى حرب العصابات ووسع مجال تأثيرك. كن حذرا ومكرطا ، وتذكر أن الفوز في معركة لا يعني النصر في الحرب بأكملها.

banner

صفحة: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39

50 Craft Bees
Craft Bees Download Free!

Craft Bees

Craft Bees is a mini-game about bees, white flies, spring and winter. You must control the swarm of bees, capture the hive and conquer territory in winter. Use the terrain features to carry out your attacks as quickly and efficiently as possible. Collect the honey, attack the white flies and help spring grow stronger. Fight flies on campaign maps or in battles on procedurally generated maps.
banner
51 We Are Winter
We Are Winter Download Free!

We Are Winter

The year is 2078 ... A series of temporary anomalies wiped out five billion people, that is, 99% of the world's population. Survivors live in perpetual winter. Scientists find out that the cause of these anomalies is the changes in the past created by the time-traveling organization Winter, whose goal is to immerse the land in permafrost. You go on a dangerous journey on a time machine into the past in the wake of this mysterious one in order to undo the damage and return to Spring.
banner
52 Florescene
Florescene Download Free!

Florescene

The space research station left the planetary system Gliese 581 with a report on a successful expedition, during which samples of unidentified flora were collected. They are now being studied. But this is the last transmission that was received from the station. Now a military research group is being sent to the assumed location to investigate...
banner
53 Hook All Animals
Hook All Animals Download Free!

Hook All Animals

Every year spring floods bring a lot of trouble. It has always been this way.
banner
54 Air Bullet
Air Bullet Download Free!

Air Bullet

In this world, pictures are forbidden, and you are an agent for the destruction of people who violated this prohibition.
banner
55 Octopups
Octopups Download Free!

Octopups

You are a small octopus who is trying to swim out.
banner
56 Microgen Shooting Star
Microgen Shooting Star Download Free!

Microgen Shooting Star

Microgen is a cosmic traveler. It travels using starlight energy and knows how to use secret artifacts.
banner
57 Spring Golden
Spring Golden Download Free!

Spring Golden

Spring. Everyone starts a gold rush. And you have to go on a journey searching for gold.
banner
58 Loveless Cat
Loveless Cat Download Free!

Loveless Cat

Embark on an incredible journey in search of new friends!After a moment of thought, the Vasily the cat meets with Mila. During their stroll, spring suddenly disappears and it becomes cold, and so they set off to figure out why.
banner
59 The End Of War
The End Of War Download Free!

The End Of War

It's April of 1945, the beginning of the offensive on Berlin. You, a Soviet soldier, miraculously survived after your unit was struck hard. You find yourself in a forest where you stumble upon enemy soldiers. You have to break through their posts and find out what they are guarding there.
banner
60 Revival Of Life
Revival Of Life Download Free!

Revival Of Life

Description: The game reflects the "struggle" between spring and winter. At each level, you will attempt to achieve a complete transformation of the environment from winter to spring (from still ice to fresh flowers) ....
banner
61 Spring Boy
Spring Boy Download Free!

Spring Boy

Spring Boy is an exciting platformer with beautiful graphics. In this game you have to help the little envoy of spring overcome the winter, which is stubbornly hanging on. Dodge obstacles while helping flowers blossom. Also make sure to clear snow drifts along the way. Get to the finals and melt a huge snowflake that refuses to go away and let spring blossom.
banner
62 Somewhere In The Galaxy
Somewhere In The Galaxy Download Free!

Somewhere In The Galaxy

The game tells about the ordinary star traveler, which in the future is one of countless.
banner
63 Unusual Times
Unusual Times Download Free!

Unusual Times

Spring is coming, but winter refuses to go away! You will be writing a very unexpected story, as you will play the role of winter, which fights off the spring!
banner
64 Spring
Spring Download Free!

Spring

The game begins with a wooden house when spring arrives. Every year after 9 months of hibernation, the sun comes back and winter recedes. In the spring it is necessary to work hard, to melt snow and ice, and to revive trees and flowers. The action of the game takes place on the island of "The Seasons," where every 3 months the seasons change. Everything that happens on their island affects the people on the ground. The player will play the role of one time of the year (Spring) where he must perform the hard work that is described above. Revive the island after a cold winter, and see how beautiful it truly can be.
banner
65 Alien Attack 4
Alien Attack 4 Download Free!

Alien Attack 4

Alien Attack 4 is the latest edition of the series. In the last edition you destroyed the enemies, but of course now, new alien troops invaded the earth and they are even stronger than the previous ones. Kill the enemies, and cleanse the planet of the invaders, again. Good luck!
banner
66 Dead Wars
Dead Wars Download Free!

Dead Wars

The main command of the army received information that the Germans are trying at any cost to collect the corpses of their soldiers from the battlefield. They load them into trucks and take them to an unknown destination, accompanied by a powerful guard.
banner
67 Front WW2
Front WW2 Download Free!

Front WW2

You are valiantly fighting with the fascists at the front line. In the course of fierce fighting, the entire army of Allies was destroyed. You were left alone seriously wounded without the ability to move around.
banner
68 Star Arena
Star Arena Download Free!

Star Arena

You are on the space scene, and need to hold on as long as possible. You'll find a variety of weapons and excellent graphics. Buy weapons and health. The crowd of Zombies will keep you occupied! Show all your strength and power in this arena. Show some balls!
banner
69 On The Run From The Grave
On The Run From The Grave Download Free!

On The Run From The Grave

In a secret laboratory, stimulants were tested on humans. The first test subjects received great physical strength, but the effect was temporary, and the next day they turned into the living dead and devoured everyone around. The situation could not be contained in the laboratory, and the catastrophe had already reached the surface the nearest city. It was abandoned, and is the last frontier for the destruction of the threat and to conceal the terror.
banner
70 Forest Invasion
Forest Invasion Download Free!

Forest Invasion

An unknown ship crashed in the forest and you, led by a military detachment, are sent to find out what happened. But on arrival you realize that it was an alien ship with a lot of alien soldiers! You now must clear the forest of armed aliens, and unravel the main secret of the forest which is why exactly the ship crashed in this place. Why do the aliens so stubbornly resist?
banner
71 Sniper Wow
Sniper Wow Download Free!

Sniper Wow

You are a sniper of the Allied army and were tasked with the destruction of the general of the Wehrmacht army. After destroying the target, you were discovered.
banner
72 9 Challenges
9 Challenges Download Free!

9 Challenges

Check out the new pixel platformer from Note Games! 9 levels with beautiful minimalistic graphics. Convenient controls with the arrow keys. Pass through the levels, collect coins, and complete the whole game if you can. 9Challenges is the best platformer, trust us!
banner
73 Partisans
Partisans Download Free!

Partisans

Fascist German invaders are trying to break through to a strategically important plateau.
banner
74 Hell At The Mill
Hell At The Mill Download Free!

Hell At The Mill

Private Dave regained consciousness near the old mill in the contaminated zone with his partners out of contact. Soon he managed to request an evacuation, but it will be in only an hour. Dave thinks that won't be nearly enough time as the dead are already following him...
banner
75 Devastator Arena
Devastator Arena Download Free!

Devastator Arena

In the distant future, the hot desert, enveloped in a sandy mist, conceals a terrible place called, "Devastator Arena." This is the last refuge for maniacs and assassins of all stripes, who are brought here for a bloody meat grinder. Struck by a deadly virus, they lost their mind and turned into terrible, disfigured creatures.
banner
76 Just Stop
Just Stop Download Free!

Just Stop

You are a computer virus, and your task is to collect useful information while ignoring useless information. Soldiers of the antivirus army will attempt to thwart you, and must be avoided as well. And by the way, the virus is relentless!
banner
77 Capturing City
Capturing City Download Free!

Capturing City

In the city a secret laboratory was discovered which conducted experiments on people. You repelled from a helicopter into the factory. Now we need to destroy the laboratory and stop the experiments on people, but the easy looking mission was not so simple. The people behind the experiments hired armed men to defend the laboratory. Look for weapons in the city and fight off crowds of mercenaries. The game has 7 weapons and many mercenaries.
banner
78 Kill Monsters
Kill Monsters Download Free!

Kill Monsters

The portal has opened and an army of monsters has already started capturing our planet!!! But fear not, you are a mighty warrior, destined to stop the monsters.
banner
79 Extreme Bus Parking 3D
Extreme Bus Parking 3D Download Free!

Extreme Bus Parking 3D

Welcome to Extreme Bus Parking 3D, where you drive a large bus, completing complex stages along the way.
banner
80 DollWar
DollWar Download Free!

DollWar

In this step-by-step strategy logic game, you need to carefully consider each action on the game table, which is divided into cells. The number of moves is limited, besides, and you'll be facing a dozen different types of enemies, endowed with different abilities to move and attack. The game uses unrealistic fantasies in the theme of the Great Patriotic War in the confrontation between the pioneer and the occupiers in the form of various forest animals. After passing through the main area, the map editor will be available, where the player will be given the opportunity to build levels of objects and the hero himself may test, save and play himself, or let the friend solve your puzzle, which makes this game unique with its endless passage of new and new user quests!
banner
81 Mission Of Monsters
Mission Of Monsters Download Free!

Mission Of Monsters

One of the secret warehouses disappeared. You, an experienced employee who solves complex issues, was sent to investigate the situation. Upon arriving at the warehouse, you find all of the people are dead, but the whole base is teeming with various monsters. It turned out that a crashed meteorite brought with it a cholera that mutates not only in humans, but also in animals. You need to eat mutated products yourself, but don't let yourself be devoured. The game has 7 weapons and many horrible monsters.
banner
82 Speed Racing 3D
Speed Racing 3D Download Free!

Speed Racing 3D

If you like racing and have gasoline flowing through your veins, this game is for you. Dodge other vehicles at high speeds, earn points, buy new cars and parts to upgrade them.
banner
83 Raf
Raf Download Free!

Raf

At the beginning of the Second World War, Germany invaded France and is in a hurry to finish their victorious march across Europe. The Allies are unable to contain the advance of the enemy, and the British Expeditionary Corps is preparing for evacuation.
banner
84 Sector Of Death
Sector Of Death Download Free!

Sector Of Death

Scientists commissioned by the military tried to create a soldier with monstrous attacking power. They managed to create such a monster, so damn strong and smart.
banner
85 Monster Aggression
Monster Aggression Download Free!

Monster Aggression

In one of the abandoned cities there was a train accident. The usual repair team was instead sent to search for missing people. It's time to take this case to the specialists. You were sent to assess the situation, but when you arrived at the scene of the accident, you found a crowd of monsters. There is no longer a repair team. Here is what you must do to survive.
banner
86 Forest Shooting Ranger
Forest Shooting Ranger Download Free!

Forest Shooting Ranger

FOREST SHOOTING RANGER - arcade shooter, one target at a time. Moving through the woods you have to hit as many targets as possible. For every successful shot you are awarded bonus points.
banner
87 Silent Warrior
Silent Warrior Download Free!

Silent Warrior

The protagonist is a special forces fighter. During the operation "Storm," your task was to eliminate the leader of a large drug cartel. You flew on a helicopter to carry out the mission. Everything seemed to go according to plan, but then suddenly your helicopter is shot down. When you wake up, you realize that you are trapped and you shouldn't bother waiting for help, you're on your own...
banner
88 Disco Ball
Disco Ball Download Free!

Disco Ball

Disco Ball - A bright arcade in the style of Disco. Control the glowing ball and perform dexterous maneuvers on moving platforms. The graphics are filled with disco elements - bright flashes, constantly changing surroundings, dynamic gameplay and winding disco music! Collect coins to collect as many points as possible. Use the special bonus "Rush" to overcome large distances and not to fall. The bonus "Wings" allows making several mistakes and raising the ball from the abyss.
banner
89 Street Fist
Street Fist Download Free!

Street Fist

Bandits from the street raided your martial arts club, and now you, as the best student, must find and take revenge on all street bandits using your martial arts skills. Street Fist is a classic fighter in the style of old games with excellent graphics and dynamic gameplay.
banner
90 Dark Island
Dark Island Download Free!

Dark Island

You, one of the best fighters, were dropped on a secret island which has two bases with weapons. Explore the island, looking for weapons and ammunition. But you are not alone on the island, you are but one of many such fighters. If you manage to capture one of the bases, you must then defend it from the waves of attackers. Show everyone who is the best.
banner
91 Trocs
Trocs Download Free!

Trocs

This is a hardcore game in the platformer genre, the main character whose name is Trocs. When playing the game you will have to get to the top of the level, but it will not be as easy as it seems at first glance ... Dare to go through this game to the end?
banner
92 Bros World
Bros World Download Free!

Bros World

Actions take place in a world where aliens seized the houses of ordinary people. Now there is a confrontation between the uninvited guests and the homeowners. This online shooter features beautiful graphics, plus good physics and great destructibility, pleasant gameplay and a user-friendly interface. The game is good for playing with friends. The Sanctuary card is for online matches, and the Highrise card is for training fights.
banner
93 First Defender
First Defender Download Free!

First Defender

You are the first of the secret defenders of the city. Zombies, from when and where unknown, will began to penetrate into our world and this needs to be kept secret. Knowing about zombies will spread panic. Destroy the waves of zombies while collecting weapons and ammunition. And remember that you are not only the first but also the only defender of the city. Do not let the sleeping people know the truth.
banner
94 BFG
BFG Download Free!

BFG

The year is 1943. Two agents were sent on an intelligence mission to the "Wolf's Den" underground fascist complex. During the operation, one agent was shot on the spot, and another, you, was taken prisoner.
banner
95 The Bleeding
The Bleeding Download Free!

The Bleeding

The Bleeding is a horror style top-view RPG. Unlock the secret of the old house before the hero bleeds out. This wonderful game is presented in Pixel Art, with a gripping plot and dialogue.
banner
96 Sherman
Sherman Download Free!

Sherman

Sherman is a military puzzle that is sure to please fans of tactical games. The player needs to plan the actions of his tank in enemy territory. But not everything is so simple as a real commander needs to consider the following factors: the landscape, minefields, crossing water obstacles and, of course, enemy technology. In the course of tank movement, you must provide fuel and watch ammunition consumption, both of which can be replenished directly on the battlefield. The game contains 24 unique levels, and with each passage the player receives bonus stars. To receive all the stars, destroy all enemy equipment and keep your tank unscathed.
banner
97 Minimized
Minimized Download Free!

Minimized

What Is Minimized? This is first-person shooter with gameplay in the style of the 90s. In the game you will have to wait a huge variety of weapons and enemies, and super-fast gameplay!
banner
98 Power Plant Invaders
Power Plant Invaders Download Free!

Power Plant Invaders

At the abandoned power plant there was a secret laboratory in which they were looking for a cure for all diseases. The medicine worked great on the animals when tested, but unfortunately turned humans into zombies. Many corporations want to get this medicine and use it for their own purposes. Some want to destroy humanity, while others want to destroy the medicine itself. You are the last defender of the laboratory from the mercenaries of corporations, but you also must contain the zombies at the lab.
banner
99 Tank 2
Tank 2 Download Free!

Tank 2

Tank 2 is an enhanced version of the arcade simulator which depicts modern tank combat. The player, as the tank commander, evades the shelling of the adversary, and destroys fires back until reaching the front line.
banner
100 Mafia
Mafia Download Free!

Mafia

The Mafia... their reach now expands into a mini-card game with exciting gameplay. The player head a criminal cartel, which consists of Mafioso, corrupt cops, a rogue car fleet and other mercenaries. The goal of the game is to defeat competitors and take control of the whole city. Send your people into gang warfare and expand your sphere of influence. Be cautious and cunning, and remember that winning a battle does not mean victory in the whole war.
banner